PR Contacts
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Spring 2024 digital press kits are available NOW and will be available until February 29, 2024.

Cal Lighting and Accessories

Robert Cooper
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
800.321.6677.x.102
ROBERTCOOPER@CALIGHTING.COM

California House

David Start
President
916.428.2238
dsstart@californiahouse.com

Calligaris USA, Inc.

Caitlin Smith
Director of Sales & Marketing
336..431.5500
Caitlin.Smith@calligaris.it

Callisto Home

Casey McCoy
Sales Manager
201.866.0122
casey@callistohome.com

Canaan Company

Ando Sivas
Principal
15594355575
ASIVAS@CANAANCO.COM

Canal Dover Furniture

Nicholas Pickrel
General Manager
330.600.9004
nickp@canaldover.com

Capa

Tiffany Weddle
General Manager
3368859999
capahome@yahoo.com

Capa Boutique

Tiffany Weddle
General Manager
336.885.9999
capahome@yahoo.com

Caracole

Helenka Eastman
Marketing Assistant

heastman@caracole.com

Carol Pollard

Ernie Pollard
partner
336.953.8048
epollardjr@yahoo.com

Carolina Chair and Table

Liz Benbow
Operations Director
336.297.0134.ext.201
lbenbow@carolinachairandtable.com

Carolina Custom Leather

Trisha Robinson
704.880.6490
pd_robinson@bellsouth.net

Carolina Live Edge

Joseph Carroll
General Manager
864.359.6405
sales@carolinaliveedge.com

Casa Edel

Andrea Carazo
Owner
+50247811418
hola@casaedel.com hola@casaedel.com

Casa Ispirata

Rosy Wells
Creative Director

rosywells@casaispirata.com

Casabianca Home

Micole Alkabes
Marketing and Press
800.652.6344
info@casabiancafurniture.com

Cassady Closeouts

Sonny Cassady
CEO
317.696.1000
soncass@aol.com

Catiques

Cathy Sexton
owner
7049061446
catiques@hotmail.com

Cattelan Italia

Federica Cattelan
PR & Marketing specialis

community@cattelanitalia.com

Cavalletto Home

Rosy Wells
Creative Director
4074749185
rosywells@casaispirata.com

Celadon Art

Jory Laterne
289.409.9825
jory@celadonart.com

Century Furniture

Comer Wear
VP of Marketing
678.429.5250
cwear@centuryfurniture.com

CFC

Roger Morton
Marketing Administrator
3105272310
roger@noirfurniturela.com

Chaddock

Beverly Bigelow
Marketing
828.584.0664
info@chaddock.com

Chairs America Inc

Robert Balekian
214.263.4000
chairsamerica@aol.com

Champion Safe Co.

Aaron Keck
Marketing Manager
8013777199
graphics@championsafe.com

Charles Harold Company

Holly Wachman
Marketing & Communications Manager
8137896854
holly@chcart.com

Charleston Forge

Philip Holman
Marketing Director
828..264.0100
pholman@charlestonforge.com

CHC ART, Inc.

Holly Wachman
Marketing & Communications Manager
8137896854
holly@chcart.com

Chelsea House

Pam Cain
President
3362105776
pam@chelseahouseinc.com

Chesterfield Leather

Daniel Felman
Operations Manager
215.278.6200
sales@chesterfieldleather.com

Chilewich

Stephanie Murg
DIRECTOR OF BRAND STRATEGY
646.545.2471
SMURG@CHILEWICH.COM

Chromcraft

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

CiCIL

Caroline Cockerham
Co-Founder & Chief Product Officer
336.687.2970
caroline@cicilhome.com

Cielle Home

Cielle Song
Owner
917.391.4632
ciellesong@gmail.com

Cisco Home

Camilla Trigano
Director of Marketing
3236203406
ctrigano@ciscobrothers.com

Classy Art Wholesalers, Inc.

Gabriel Cohen
CEO
713.225.0700.ext..100
gabriel@classyart.net

Clayton & Company

Margaret Haarsgaard
President
336.362.1360
mhaarsgaard@aol.com

Clear Water Smart Home

Mack Peters
President
615.429.4106
mackpeters@gmail.com

Cloud9 Design

Kim Kibildis
Marketing Manager
212.356.0086
kim@cloud9d.com

Clubcu

John Muldoon
Owner
336.410.3484
johnm@cohab.space

Coast Lamp Mfg

Kalei Gann
Product Manager
8286487876
kalei@coastlampmfg.com

Coaster Fine Furniture

Marlene Vidal
Corp. Sales & Marketing Manager
800.221.9699.x.1217
mvidal@coasteramer.com

Cochrane

Robert Halsten
VP Marketing
262.573.1538
rhalsten@chromcraftcorp.com

CODARUS

Jennifer Huffman
CIO
210.573.3432
jhuffman@codarus.com

COG

Jen Cogliantry
CEO / President / Owner
9176870160
hello@cog-made.com

COHAB.Space

Zack Allison
Creative Director
615.500.0684
zack@cohab.space

Colibri

Remo Di Giambattista

remo@colibrilifestyle.com

Collected by Schwung

Sam Ferguson
Director
336.307.3712
sam.ferguson@schwung.design

COMPOSAD

Enrico Canoro
Marketing Manager
+393351324709
enrico.canoro@composad.com

CONFORM Sweden

Hagen Rickers
ceo / mercatus
+49.40.675688.11
h.rickers@mercatus.de

Cooper Classics

Ainsley Revercomb
National Sales Manager

Copeland Furniture

Andrea Romero
Vice President
3239357600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Corbett Lighting

Michelle Garay
Associate Director
201.669.2519
mgaray@theconsultancypr.com

CordaRoy's

Kim Snell
Marketing Manager
352.258.0193
kim@kmsmediasolutions.com

Cosmos Furniture

Paul Kumar
CEO
2013658045
paul@cosmosfurniture.com

Country View Woodworking, Ltd.

Roy Miller
President/CEO
330.674.2405
rmiller@cvwltd.com

County Road

Bryan Parker
Owner
917.744.8942
bryan@countyroadusa.com

Couristan Rugs & Carpet

Larry Mahurter
Senior Vice President of Marketing
201.585.8500.ext.569
Larry.mahurter@couristan.com

COUTURE Jardin

Normand Couture
Designer
5149105126
ncouture@couturejardin.com

Couture Lamps, Inc.

Kayla Wall
Wall Von Enck
919.753.7359
kayla@wallvonenck.com

Coverstore

Chuck Foley
Director of Business Development
972.380.2313,.Ext..104
chuckf@dcius.com

Covington Fabric & Design

Stefanie Wotton
VP Marketing & Contract Svcs
212.448.8966
swotton@covfab.com

Cozy Earth - Bamboo and Silk Bedding

Logan Christensen
Dir. Wholesale
8552222699
logan@cozyearth.com

Cozzia USA

Madison Bruns
Marketing & PR Director

madisonb@cozziausa.com

CR Laine Furniture Company, Inc.

Stephanie Boyett
Marketing Assistant
828.328.1831
sboyett@crlaine.com

Craftmaster Furniture Incorporated

Suzanne Henson
VP Merchandising and Marketing
828.632.9786
shenson@cmfurniture.com

Cramco Casual Dining

Michael Butter
National Sales Manager
978.278.3541
mbutter@butterassociates.com

Creative Accents

Andy Hensler
800.295.9599
andy@creativeaccents.com

Creative Living

Jeff Benedetti
National Sales Manager
714.330.1114
jeffbenedetti53@gmail.com

Creative Touch

Baki Ildiz
President
201.866.1933
info@creativetouchrugs.com

Crosley Furniture

Andrea Wellkamp
Vice President of Merchandising

awellkamp@crosleybrands.com

Crown Mark Inc

Jason Blalock
Sales
3362102283
jblalock@crownmark.com

Crypton, Inc.

Elise Gabrielson
VP of Marketing
586.531.4806
elise@crypton.com

Crystorama

Kristi Gulino
917.447.0734
kristi@sagehillpr.com

CTC Furniture Inc.

Jimmy Clark
President
336.824.3665
jimmyclark@ctcpfi.com

Currey & Company, Inc

Bethanne Matari
PR Maven
678.533.1474
bmatari@curreyco.com

Cyan Design

Kristil Guy
Digital Marketing Specialist

kguy@quorumintl.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.