PR Contacts
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Spring 2024 digital press kits are available NOW and will be available until August 30, 2024.

A & B Home

Laura Maguire
Marketing Manager
4049099075
lauram@abhomeinc.com

A. Sanoma

Kul Conti
718.784.5550
asanoma@gmail.com

A.R.T. Furniture Inc.

Melissa Eurillo
Director of Marketing
336.389.5234
meurillo@arthomefurnishings.com

A-America

John Petersen
Marketing
2065743317
jpetersen@a-america.com

Abbyson

Abbyson Living
805.465.5500
marketing@abbysonliving.com

Abigails

colin riggs
vp
318.448.4695
marketing@abigails.net

Abner Henry

LaVern Hershberger
President
330..674.0836
lavern@abnerhenry.com

AC Pacific

Tim Miller
Marketing Coordinator
909.980.6262.EXT.112
tim@acpacific.com

Accent Decor

Angelique Witcher
Marketing Manager
3363144404
angelique@accentdecor.com

Accent Touch

isabelle Domkam
owner
6788471718
isabelle@myaccenttouch.com

Accents Beyond, Inc.

Larry Lyerly
President
336.882.0246
larry@accentsbeyond.com

ACIMA

Charles Nance
Tradeshow & Event Coordinator
801.297.1920
charles.nance@acima.com

Adams Furniture USA, Inc.

Steve Copsey
president/owner
336.885.7474
adamsfurniture@triadbiz.rr.com

ADRIANA HOYOS

Constanza Santacruz
Brand Manager
+593.99.890.4770
csantacruz@adrianahoyos.com

Aeon Furniture

Marybeth Greenberg
973.276.0552
mary@aeonfurniture.com

Affordable Furniture Manufacturing, Inc.

Ron Teeter
VP Marketing & Merchandising
662.568.7981
rteeter@affordablefurniture.ms

African Jacquard

Jeanine Keet
Operations Manager

jeanine@africanjacquard.com

AICO/Amini Innovation Corporation

Gabriel Duran
Vice President of Marketing
562.222.2500
gabriel.d@amini.com

Alashan Cashmere

Samantha` Pellerin
Assistant Sales Manager
401.710.9653.x126
samantha@alashancashmere.com

Albany Industries

Karen Tuck
Graphic Design

ktuck@albanyfurniture.com

Alden Home

Julia Reinert
VP - Mary Beth PR
919.260.7225
julia@marybethpr.com

Alden Parkes

Mary Beth Zaehringer
Public Relations
336.266.0110
mb@marybethpr.com

ALEAL by Planum

Ivana Piel
customer service/ marketing
6102512120
ivanap@planumfurniture.com

Alf Italia/Alf DaFrè

Maria Teresa Musci
Export Manager
267..902.5360
maria.musci@alf.it

Alfonso Marina

Patricia Quesney
Marketing Manager

pquesney@alfonsomarina.com

Allegri Crystal by Kalco

Kelly Maughan
Public Relations Firm
216.696.0229..
kmaughan@fallsandco.com

Allstate Floral, Inc.

Ashley Duarte
Merchandising Assistant
562.926.2302
ashleyd@allstatefloral.com

Aloka

Amy Flurry
706.255.2546
amy@amyflurry.com

Althorp Living History

Sydney Wells
Director of Marketing
9192730966
swells@theodorealexander.com

Ambella Home Collection, Inc.

Barry Short
General Manager
214.631.8901.ext.207
bshort@ambellahome.com

Ameico

Jess Shirley-St Onge

Amer Rugs

Anupriya Choudhary
Director
470.343.4629
jbull249@gmail.com

American Cover Design 26, Inc.

Ebby Myers
COO
323.582.8666
info@pwrugs.com

American Home Furnishings Alliance (AHFA)

Patricia Bowling
Vice President of Communications
336.881.1006
pbowling@ahfa.us

American Home Furnishings Hall of Fame

Lauren Estep
Executive Vice President
336.882.5900
lestep@homefurnishingshalloffame.com

American Leather

Justin Emig
VP, eCommerce
717.515.9231
justin.emig@americanleather.com

American Silk Mills

Jeffrey Smith
Senior EVP, Sales & Marketing

American Woodcrafters

Rusty Morris
VP Sales/Marketing
336.861.0003.
rusty@american-woodcrafters.com

Americanstar Mattress

Dave Novak
VP Sales
817.876.5240
dave.novak@americanstarus.com

Amisco Industries Ltd.

Antony Cote
Project Manager – Marketing and website
418.247.5025.226.
antony.cote@amisco.com

Amity Home

Ben Chabra
President
6263346771
ben@amityhome.com

AMPTAB, Inc.

Patrick Henley
CEO

patrick@amptab.com

Ana Global Inc.

Kelvin Yip
510.782.3399
kelvin@anaglobalinc.com

Ann Gish

Jane Gish
CEO
212.969.9200
jane@anngish.com

Ann Gish for Global Views

Hannah Francis
PR/Marketing & Communications Specialist
12149560030320
hfrancis@globalviews.com

Antique and Design Center

Amanda Kinney
Partner/Owner
8434220316
amanda@hpadc.com

AntlerWorx

Kara Barr
Office Manager
9037595149
antlerworx.kara@gmail.com

Antonia

Antonia Caicedo
Design Director
9544959574
antonia@jimeco.com

Anywhere Fireplace

Madi Ferencz
Pres
914.834.5855
madi@anywherefireplace.com

Arason Enterprises, Inc

Jane Arason
CEO
443.249.3105
jarason@comcast.net

Arete Collection

Hannah Francis
PR/Marketing & Communications Specialist
12149560030320
hfrancis@globalviews.com

Aria Designs

Robin Hoff
VP Sales & Marketing
810.599.0468
robin@ariadesigns.us

Armen Living

Lee Honigsfeld
V.P., Sales
818.767.6626
vplee@armenliving.com

Art Carpet & Home

Mary McCauley
East Sales Manager
+1.203..984.0184
msmarymccauley@gmail.com

Art Floral Trading

Pearl Tiya

Art Resources

Max Moussavi
director
323.658.9000
max@artresources.us

Art Trends/Prestige Arts

Janet Guy
President
949.364.1004
janet@ati-industries.com

Arteriors

Lauren Aust
PR Account Director
212.829.0002.x134
arteriors@sharpthink.com

Artesia

Anna Fuentes
VP
7863516089
artesiainf@aol.com

Artiplanto

Sylvain Hudon
Logistics and sales
514.796.2784
sylvain@artiplanto.com

Artisan & Post by Vaughan-Bassett

Doug Bassett
President
276.238.2226
dougbassett4@gmail.com

Artistica Home

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Artitalia Group LLC

Alison Felicioli
Marketing Officer
480.367.0905
alison@artitaliagroup.com

Artmax, Inc

Bethany Chau
Media designer
773.376.6266
bethany@artmaxfurniture.com

Ashore Lighting

Mandana Ashore
214.748.4342
ashore.inc1@yahoo.com

Asia Minor Carpets Inc

Robert Jones
Jones
212.447.9066
robert@asiaminorcarpets.com

Asian Loft USA

Steven Sonneville
Owner
336..579.0156
steven@asianloft.com

aspenhome

Christina McIntosh
Marketing Manager
602.442.5626
christina.mcintosh@aspenhome.net

Atelier Home

Rebekah Osborn
National Sales Director
3378025055
sales@rockfordwholesale.com

Auskin USA

Paige Geer
Sales Executive
888.528.7546
salesusa@auskin.com

Austin Group Furniture

Joe Gilbert
VP-Product Design & Development
336.285.0199
joe.austingroup@gmail.com

Avala International

Grace Yu
Creative Director
770.453.9688
grace@avalainc.com

Avalon Furniture

Mike Bradshaw
President
832.338.1475
mbradshaw@avalonfurniture.com

Avalon Upholstery

Mike Bradshaw
President
832.338.1475.
mbradshaw@avalonfurniture.com

Avasa Home

Courtney Ruccio
Marketing Director
6175151905
courtney@avasahome.com

Aviva Stanoff Design

Aviva Stanoff
Creative Director
7184221262
aviva@avivastanoff.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.