... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

T. Botero Galleries, LLC

Teresa Botero
Owner/President
6783780523
teresa@tbotero.com

Tana Bana Design

Shreenie Vasan
Business Development Manager
973.538.3707
sales@tana-bana.com

Tapestries, Ltd./Splash-Works

Hal Mortensen
Director
336.885.7045
halm@splash-works.com

Taracea

Collette Martinez
Operations Manager
305.668.7084
cmartinez@taracea.com

Tartone Enterprises

Jamie Collins
Vice President
336.255.6318
jamie@homelegance.com

Taylor King Furniture

Sean Funkhouser
Public Relations
323.465.5104
sean@lennongroup.com

Tempaper

Danielle Tighe
Marketing Manager
732.920.2654
danielle@tempaperdesigns.com

Temple Furniture

Angie Wright
Media
828.428.8031.x127
angie@templefurniture.com

Tempur Sealy International

Rick Anderson
President, North America

rick.anderson@tempursealy.com

Text Request

Kenneth Burke
Director of Marketing
423..218.0111.x706
kenneth@textrequest.com

Textillery Weavers

Judith Rose
VP - designer
812.334.1555
judith@textillery.com

Texture

Mareita Bertram
CEO
407.929.9710
mlbdesign1@aol.com

Thad Cline

Thad Cline
owner
828.324.2925
thadcline@charter.net

Thayer Coggin Inc

Phil Miller
Director of Sales and Marketing
336.841.6000
phil@thayercoggin.com

The Howard Elliott Collection

Cheryl Bever
Graphics & Media
6308711122
cheryl@howardelliott.com

The Leonard Collection

Jonathan Leonard
Owner
404.663.1205
theleonardcollection@gmail.com

The Little Birdie

Lyn Blaylock
Sales and Marketing
6626284172
tshardin@tds.net

The MT Company

Ashley Pratson
Vice President of Merchandising & Strategic Marketing
336.885.7500
Ashley@themtcompany.com

The Rug Collection

justin khalil
5625229034
sbsurfnskate@gmail.com

The Wallpaper Company

Guillermo Urbina
General Manager
305.351.6048
guillermo@TheWallpaperCompany.com

Theodore Alexander

Sydney Wells
Manager of Digital Strategy

swells@theodorealexander.com

Thibaut Fine Furniture

Cortney Henry
Public Relations Manager
800.223.0704
cortney.henry@thibautdesign.com

Tidewater Finance Company

Gina Mouton
Marketing Coordinator
757.633.9938
gmouton@twcs.com

Titanic Furniture

Oday Abo
President
7087157546
odayabo83@gmail.com

TMS-Menagerie

Tom Howard
President
407.339.4768
th@tms-menagerie.com

Togar Rugs

Trevor Astey
Director of Advertising
828.687.1968
togarrugs@charter.net

Tomlinson Companies

Katharine Lambeth
Marketing
804..937.3800
marketing@tomlinsoncompanies.com

Tommy Bahama Outdoor Living

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Tommy Mitchell

Jen Baskett
Office Manager
9197328664
jenb@tommymitchellcompany.com

Toss It Curbside

Jeff Waggoner
Marketing Director
8165960796
jeff.waggoner@tossitcurbside.com

Tourmaline Home

Brittney Polikoff
Social Media Assistant
845.765.2488
info@tourmalinehome.com

TOV Furniture

Bruce Krinsky
CEO
516.345.1243
bruce@tovfurniture.com

Tree Master

Emily Derrick
Creative Director
828.464.9443
ebakertmi@att.net

Trendily Furniture

Rahul Malhotra
Owner
469.223.7107
rahul@trendilyhomecollection.com

Tritter Feefer Home Collection

Rachel Krimm
Marketing Director
7065367634
rachel@tritterfeefer.com

Tronk Design

Fernanda Vergara
513.549.0210
fernanda@tronkdesign.com

Trowbridge Gallery

Nicola Bonney
Marketing Assistant
+44.1892.667600
nicola.b@trowbridgegallery.com

Troy Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

True Innovations

Lana Trevino
Sr. Sales and Merchandising Mgr.
949.428.4163
lanatrevino@lfproducts.com

Tufenkian Artisan Carpets

Sona Tadevosian
Communication Manager
503.222.3428.ext.108
stadevosian@tufenkian.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.