... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

T. Botero Galleries, LLC

Teresa Botero
Owner/President
6783780523
teresa@tbotero.com

Tana Bana Design

Shreenie Vasan
Business Development Manager
973.538.3707
sales@tana-bana.com

Tangiblee

Meredith Gravely
8044326310
meredith@tangiblee.com

Taracea

Collette Martinez
Operations Manager
305.668.7084
cmartinez@taracea.com

Tartone Enterprises

Jamie Collins
Vice President
336.255.6318
jamie@homelegance.com

Taylor King Furniture

Sean Funkhouser
Public Relations
323.465.5104
sean@lennongroup.com

Tempaper

Danielle Tighe
Marketing Manager
732.920.2654
danielle@tempaperdesigns.com

Temple Furniture

Angie Wright
Media
828.428.8031.x127
angie@templefurniture.com

Tempo Upholstery & Drapery Fabrics

Paul Romer
336.889.6066
promer@tempofabrics.com

Tempur Sealy International

Rick Anderson
President, North America

rick.anderson@tempursealy.com

Terracotta Designs

Scott Tang
512.351.1980
scott.tang@terracottalighting.com

Textillery Weavers

Judith Rose
VP - designer
812.334.1555
judith@textillery.com

Texture

Mareita Bertram
CEO
407.929.9710
mlbdesign1@aol.com

Textures in Wallcovering

James Girouard
Owner
212.774.3647
info@texturesinwallcovering.com

Thad Cline

Thad Cline
owner
828.324.2925
thadcline@charter.net

Thayer Coggin Inc

Phil Miller
Director of Sales and Marketing
336.841.6000
phil@thayercoggin.com

The Elizabeth Lucas Company

Scott Lucas
President
307.413.3600
scott@elizabethlucascompany.com

The Enrichment Center

Beth Bealle
Director of Philanthropy
336.837.6857
bbealle@enrichmentarc.org

The Howard Elliott Collection

Cheryl Bever
Graphics & Media
6308711122
cheryl@howardelliott.com

The Leonard Collection

Jonathan Leonard
Owner
404.663.1205
theleonardcollection@gmail.com

The MT Company

Chrissy McCormack
Creative Director & VP of Business Development
336.259.8114
chrissy@themtcompany.com

The Natural Light, Inc.

Karren Tolodxi
850.265.0800
Karren@thenaturallight.com

The Picturalist Inc.

Roy Caro Cohen
CEO
514.839.2276
roy@thepicturalist.com

The Rusty Truck

Ruth Ann Gang
920.723.7215
ruthann@therustytruck.com

The Table Factory

Bryan Ward
Sales Manager
604.724.6799
bryan@thetablefactory.ca

The Wallpaper Company

Guillermo Urbina
General Manager
305.351.6048
guillermo@TheWallpaperCompany.com

Theodore Alexander

Mark Smiley
Director of Marketing

msmiley@theodorealexander.com

Thibaut Fine Furniture

Cortney Henry
Public Relations Manager
800.223.0704
cortney.henry@thibautdesign.com

Thomasville Furniture

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
848.210.1227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Three Birds Casual

Tad Varga
2602444334
tvarga@three-birds.com

Three Swallows Imports

Nancy Li
757.624.1666
info@threeswallows.net

Tidewater Finance Company

Gina Mouton
Marketing Coordinator
757.633.9938
gmouton@twcs.com

TMS-Menagerie

Tom Howard
President
407.339.4768
th@tms-menagerie.com

Togar Rugs

Trevor Astey
Director of Advertising
828.687.1968
togarrugs@charter.net

Tomlinson Companies

Katharine Lambeth
Marketing
804..937.3800
marketing@tomlinsoncompanies.com

Tommy Bahama Outdoor Living

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Tommy Mitchell

Jen Baskett
Office Manager
9197328664
jenb@tommymitchellcompany.com

Toss It Curbside

Jeff Waggoner
Marketing Director
8165960796
jeff.waggoner@tossitcurbside.com

TOV Furniture

Bruce Krinsky
CEO
516.345.1243
bruce@tovfurniture.com

Tree Master

Cecelia Baker
Sales/Marketing Manager
828.464.9443
cbakertmi@bellsouth.net

TreePod

Alex Bunten
PR Specialist
802.488.4681
alex@palemorning.com

Trend Resources International

Robin Meyer
Partner
847.845.4071
robinmeyer@trend-resources.com

Trendily Furniture

Rahul Malhotra
Owner
469.223.7107
rahul@trendilyhomecollection.com

Tritter Feefer Home Collection

Rachel Krimm
Marketing Director
7065367634
rachel@tritterfeefer.com

Trowbridge Gallery

Nicola Bonney
Marketing Assistant
+44.1892.667600
nicola.b@trowbridgegallery.com

Troy Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Tufenkian Artisan Carpets

Sona Tadevosian
Communication Manager
503.222.3428.ext.108
stadevosian@tufenkian.com

Turkish Furniture

Gizem OZEN
Ms

agac@iib.org.tr

Twin Star Home

Ellen Gefen
336.884.5020
ellen@thehome.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.