... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

A & B Home Group Inc.

Dena French
Marketing/showroom display
909.758.5366
dena@abhongda.net

A. Sanoma

Kul Conti
718.784.5550
asanoma@gmail.com

AA Importing Co., Inc.

Rachel Modglin
Advertising Manager
314.383.8800
rmodglin@aaimporting.com

A-America

Amy Markholdt
Customer Care Mgr
206.574.6381
amarkholdt@a-america.com

Abbyson

Abbyson Living
805.465.5500
marketing@abbysonliving.com

Abigails

Anna Brooks
vice president
318.448.4695
marketing@abigails.net

AC Pacific

Tim Miller
Marketing Coordinator
909.980.6262.EXT.112
tim@acpacific.com

Accent Touch LLC

isabelle Domkam
owner
6788471718
isabelle@myaccenttouch.com

Accents Beyond, Inc.

Larry Lyerly
President
336.882.0246
larry@accentsbeyond.com

AcceptanceNow

Kasi` Cheaney`
Tradeshow & Event Coordinator

Kasi.Cheaney@AcceptanceNow.com

Adam Davis Furniture

Adam Davis
Owner, Lead Designer-Maker
9196124791
adam@adamdavisfurniture.com

Adams Furniture USA, Inc.

Steve Copsey
president/owner
336.885.7474
adamsfurniture@triadbiz.rr.com

Added Oomph!

Barbara Plott
President
336.886.4410
bplott@addedoomph.com

Aeon Furniture

Marybeth Greenberg
973.276.0552
mary@aeonfurniture.com

AFD Home

Matthew Eouse
Operations Manager
8007471893
meouse@afdhome.com

Affordable Furniture Manufacturing, Inc.

Ron Teeter
VP Marketing & Merchandising
662.568.7981
rteeter@affordablefurniture.ms

Aidan Gray

Kady Olson
Marketing Assistant
469.568.8700.ext.121
ko@goagh.com

Al Fresco Functional Fabrics

Meghan Brewer
Director of Design
338.889.8000
meghan@altizerco.com

Albany Industries

Karen Tuck
Graphic Design

ktuck@albanyfurniture.com

Alden Parkes

Calla Starr
Public Relations
3368845020
calla@gefenmarketing.com

Alfonso Marina

Lucía Marina
Marketing Director
336.887.9320
lumarina@alfonsomarina.com

Allstate Floral

Tom Young
CMO
562.926.2302
tomy@allstatefloral.com

Alma Artte

Girik Vadehra
Owner
919.376.5992
info@almaartte.com

Alpine Furniture

Brian Edwards
Sales Manager
909.760.1883.x105
brian@alpinefurniture.net

Amer Rugs

Anupriya Choudhary
Director
470.343.4629
anupriya@amerrugs.com

American Cover Design 26, Inc.

Jeesue Kim
Marketing Specialist
3235828666
pwrugs24@gmail.com

American Heritage Billiards

Dan Pucci
Sales Manager
330.626.3710
dpucci@ahbilliards.com

American Home Furnishings Alliance (AHFA)

Patricia Bowling
Vice President of Communications
336.881.1006
pbowling@ahfa.us

American Woodcrafters

Rusty Morris
VP Sales/Marketing
336.861.0003.
rusty@american-woodcrafters.com

Amisco Industries Ltd.

Antony Cote
Marketing Assistant
418.247.5025.226.
antony.cote@amisco.com

Anadol Rug Co.

Ummi Gunturk
Sales Executive
4048098573
ummi@anadolrugs.com

Andrew Harley Antiques Ltd

J. Andrew Harley
Proprietor

jharley@yahoo.com

Ann Gish, Inc.

Jane Gish
COO
212.969.9200
jane@anngish.com

Anna Elisabeth

Victoria Brooks
VP of Marketing
8667555000
victoria@greenhousefabrics.com

Anna Elisabeth

Victoria Brooks
VP of Marketing
8667555000
victoria@greenhousefabrics.com

Anthem Leather

Adrian Esposito
Director
336.861.0075
adrian@anthemleather.com

Antique & Design Center

Amanda Kinney
Owner/Partner
843.422.0316
amanda@hpadc.com

Antique & Design Center

Amanda Kinney
Partner/Owner
8434220316
amanda@hpadc.com

Anywhere Fireplace

Madi Ferencz
Pres
914.834.5855
madi@anywherefireplace.com

Arason Enterprises, Inc.

Jane Arason
CEO
443.249.3105
jarason@comcast.net

Arcanum

Anthony Cooper
912.236.6000
arcanumsavannah@comcast.net

Aria Designs

Robin Hoff
VP Sales & Marketing
810.599.0468
robin@ariadesigns.us

Art as Antiques

Rachel Modglin
Advertising Manager
314.383.8800
rmodglin@aaimporting.com

Art Floral Trading

Pearl Tiya

Art Resources

max moussavi
director
323.658.9000
max@artresources.us

Art Van Franchising

Diane Charles
586.983.3022
dcharles@artvan.com

Arthur W. Brown Mfg.

Anthony Sabatino
VP
631.243.5594
Anthony@arthurwbrown.com

Artistica

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Artitalia Group LLC

Alison Felicioli
Marketing Officer
480.367.0905
alison@artitaliagroup.com

Artmax, Inc.

Richard Chan
President
773.376.6266
richardartmaxmacau@yahoo.com

Ashore Chandeliers

Mandana Ashore
214.748.4342
ashore.inc1@yahoo.com

Asia Minor Carpets Inc

Robert Jones
Jones
212.447.9066
robert@asiaminorcarpets.com

Asian Loft USA

Thomas Sonneville
Owner
3368845200
thomas@asianloft.com

aspenhome

Scott Donk
Marketing Manager
602.442.5600
scott.donk@aspenhome.net

Associative Design

Carla Borges
Ms.
+351223394200
apoio.aimmp@gmail.com

Auskin USA Inc.

Paige Geer
Sales Executive
888.528.7546
salesusa@auskin.com

Austin Allen James

Austin James
Owner
713.755.1705
aaj@austinallenjames.com

Austin Group Furniture

Joe Gilbert
VP-Product Design & Development
336.285.0199
joe.austingroup@gmail.com

Avala International, Inc.

Nancy Zeng
Owner
770.453.9688
avalainc@yahoo.com

Avalon Furniture

Mike Bradshaw
President
832.338.1475
mbradshaw@avalonfurniture.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.