... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

M Clement

Michael J Clement
Owner
504.219.0001
michael@michaeljclement.com

Mac Motion Chairs; Oslo Collection

Tony McCracken
President
386.423.2223
tony@macassoc.net

Madisons Inc.

Peter de Voogd
914.288.5479
peter@madisonsinc.com

Magmile Lighting

Bernie Hanley
President
224.803.2222
bernie@magmilelamps.com

Magnussen Home Furnishings, Inc.

Kathy Bierer
Marketing Manager
336.841.4424
kbierer@magnussen.com

Mainly Baskets

Robyn Bailey
Owner/CEO
770.329.1511
robyn@mainlybaskets.com

Maitland-Smith

Tonja Morrison
Director of Marketing
828.495.8235
tonja@hancockandmoore.com

Majestic Mirror & Frame

stephen Becker
VP
305.827.2661
stephen@majesticmirror.com

Malouf

Jake Neeley
800.517.7179
jake@maloufsleep.com

Man Wah USA, Inc.

Kevin Castellani
Director of Corporate Communications
336.255.0052
Kpcastellani@gmail.com

Mango Furniture/Home Accents

Rosie SHARMA
Marketing Manager
5306350462
rosie@mangofurnitureinc.com

Mar House Furniture

Jose Reyes Carabantes
Owner
775.224.9694
marhousefurniture.@gmail.com

Marge Carson Inc

Igor Jukanovic
Director of Marketing Services
626.571.1111
igorj@margecarson.com

Maria Yee, Inc.

Linda Lui
Creative Director

llui@mariayee.com

Master Cabinetmaker's - Kemisk Fagindustri

Anders Skovbolling
Manager Director
0045.40842814
mail@master-cabinetmaker.com

Mastercraft International

Ashlee Willett
Showroom Management/ Marketing
3366876183
awillett@mastercraft-lamps.com

Masterfield Furniture

Jeffery Hefner
President
828.632.8535
masterfieldco@bellsouth.net

Mastour Galleries

Joseph Mastour
OWNER
877.627.8687
jmastour@gmail.com

MAX Home, LLC.

Josh Silver
VP Merchandising/Marketing
662.862.9966
jsilver3579@yahoo.com

MaxDivani S.R.L

Keith Mischel
President/Agent for Amercias
314.308.4677
mischel2019@gmail.com

Maxwood Furniture

Anne Jensen
Chief Marketing Officer
2036834895
ajensen@maxwoodfurniture.com

Mayo

Patrick Mayo
Vice President
9038380518
patrick@mayofurniture.com

McKinley Leather of Hickory, Inc.

Lori Sadowski
Chief Operating Officer
828.459.2884.x.303
lori@mckinleyleatherfurniture.com

Mecox

Kendall Willliams
Digital Manager
631.488.5656
631-488-5656

Med-Lift

Cristal Rutherford
VP MERCHANDISING
662.628.8196
crutherford@medlift.com

Mega-Motion Inc

Laura Atkins
Marketing Manager
865.604.6965
latkins@pridemobility.com

Mercana Furniture and Décor

Mike Saby
Chief Operating Officer
800.461.1666
msaby@mercana.com

MERCATUS Rickers & Timmermann GmbH

Hagen Rickers
ceo
+49.40.675688.11
H.Rickers@Mercatus.de

Meridien Marketing & Logistics

Abby Goins
Marketing Manager
9107633236.ex.133
agoins@meridienmarketing.com

Method Lights

Bart Watkins
865.691.8129
bart@methodlights.com

Meva

Siddharth Baranwal
Operations Manager
5626066044
sid.b@meva.us

Michael Monroe Art

Lisa Ethridge
Owner
239.572.3277
artmktg1@gmail.com

Michael Nicholas Designs

Mike Cimarusti
7145628101
sales@mndca.com

MicroD

Emily Stalvey
Digital Marketing Specialist
7049273190
emilystalvey@microdinc.com

Middle Kingdom

Alison Alten
Director
202.338.4910
mkporcelain@gmail.com

Middlebury Lamp Co

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

MIDI

Nancy Villemure
VP Marketing
819.601.8702
nancy.villemure@bdmfurniture.net

Mitzi by Hudson Valley Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Mobican Furniture

Jacinthe Brault
marketing coordinator
450.346.3777
marketing@mobican.com

Modern Day Accents

Richard Bard
President
786.361.6331
richard@moderndayaccents.com

Modern Form Furniture Ltd

Jesper Langballe
General manager
778.995.0659
jesper@mformfurniture.com

Modern History Inc.

Daniel Allen
Manager
3368699714
dallen@modernhistoryhome.com

MODLOFT

Kenneth Garcia
Art Director
305.230.4517
kenneth@modloft.com

modshop

Jaqueline Brown
Photographer

jaqi@modshop1.com

Modus Furniture International

Natalie Estevez
Marketing + Sales Executive
310..827.2129.ext..123
natalie@modusfurniture.com

Modway

Yonatan Gordon
Marketing Manager
609.256.9000.ext:.241
yg@modway.com

Moe's Home Collection

Amber D'Amico
Marketing and Brand Manager
6048428322
adamico@moeshome.com

Momeni, Inc.

Rachel Fasciani
VP, Licensing & Marketing
2015497220
rachel@momeni.com

Montage Furniture Services

Mark McCulloch
VP Marketing
6164266117
mark.mcculloch@montagefs.com

MooMoo Designs

Juan Hernandez
Owner
404.723.3090
juan@moomoo-designs.com

Mossy Oak Nativ Living

Pam Strickland
Director Home Decor & Lifestyle
662.495.9209
pstrickland@mossyoak.com

Motion Craft, Inc.

Dick Ferraguto
VP Marketing
8282671119
ferragutod@sherrillfurniture.com

Mr. & Mrs. Howard

Dick Ferraguto
VP Marketing
8282671119
ferragutod@sherrillfurniture.com

My Home Furnishings

Gene Clark
Sales/Marketing
336.520.9668
GCLARK@MYHOMFURNISHINGS.NET

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.