... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

G. Romano Inc.

Theodore Homa
General Manager
5143235140
thoma@gromano.com

Gabby

Susan Ray
Public Relations Manager
2053589617
susanr@summerclassics.com

Gat Creek

David Petersen
VP Marketing & Brand Developing
304.258.2343.ext..137
davidp@gatcreek.com

George E Shahady Antiques Warehouse

George Shahady
President
304.842.6691
shahadyantiques@gmail.com

Get Lit, Ltd.

Jeffrey Eure
504.919.1076
getlitlamps@yahoo.com

Gina Julian Art

Gina Julian

gina@ginajulian.com

Glassisimo

Carlos Barragan
2103195480
sales.usa@glassisimo.com

Glitz & Glamour II

Brenda Sones
owner
6012781031
bsonesgg2@gmail.com

Global Trading Unlimited, Inc.

Sibo Wang
President

sibo.wang@globaltradingunlimited.com

Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist
214.956.0030.x298
mhudgins@globalviews.com

Gloster

Del Fonte' Muse
PR Coordinator
4345751003
delfonte.muse@gloster.com

Go Home Ltd./Golden Oldies

Lauren Weinstein
718.445.4022.x.146
laurenw@gohomeltd.com

Gorini – Viva Trade

Alesh Stopar
2018961717
astopar@vtifs.net

Grain Wood Furniture

Salomao Henkin
President
917.208.6374
salhenkin@grainwoodfurniture.com

GrassRoots

Shirley DeGrasse
Sales
210.805.0191
shirley@grassrootsimports.com

Green Gables

Clinton Taylor
Marketing & Design
918.704.4605
Clinton@greengablesfurniture.com

Greenhouse Fabrics

Melissa Wolck
Director of Social Media
866.755.5000
melissa@greenhousefabrics.com

Greenington Fine Bamboo Furniture

Mary Settle
Marketing
253.867.5460
mary@greenington.com

GTA

Sharyn Andrews
336.906.5594
smandrews@gtatextiles.com

GTR Leather Company

Peter Robinson

peter@eleanorrigbyfeather.com

Guardian Protection Products, Inc.

Diann Ebersole
Marketing Services Manager
209.785.1204
debersole@guardianproducts.net

Guardsman

Kerry Lawless
Regional Sales Manager

klawless@valspar.com

Gus* Design Group

Katherine Yip
Marketing Manager
416.534.0773.x38
katherine.yip@gusdesigngroup.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.