... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

B K Home Furniture LLC

Ollie Lackey
Vice President
336.884.8696
olackey@bkhomefurniture.com

B Mann Myers Art

Margaret Reinhardt
sales manager
804.937.8901
marge.reinhardt@gmail.com

B.S. Trading Rug, LLC

Kenzie Ratteree
E-commerce manager
817.419.7847
kenzie@bstrading.com

Badash Crystal

Steven Beilenson
VP Sales
631.242.9101
steven@badashcrystal.com

Badgley Mischka Home

Leslie Newby
President
336.207.4623
leslie@workthebrand.com

Bailey Street

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Baker Furniture

Debra Sommerville
336.885.0186
dsommerville@Bakerinteriorsgroup.com

Banyan Design

David Schemenauer
866.421.4271
david@marshallgroupcorp.com

Barbara Barry for Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Barbara Cosgrove Lamps

Amy Jo Cosgrove
Director of Sales + Marketing
816.221.3461
aj@barbaracosgrovelamps.com

Barcalounger Outdoor Living by Pacific Casual

Nicole Harris
Designer
510.717.8861
nharris@pacificcasual.com

Barclay Butera

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Barloga Studios

Roy Barloga
Principal
510.635.5914
roy@barlogastudios.com

Barlow Tyrie, Inc

CHARLES HESSLER
Executive Vice President
8562737878
CHARLES@TEAK.COM

Barnes Upholstery

David Farris
President
3368857370
david@barnescustomshop.com

Barrymore Furniture

Sandy Callahan
Media Relations
416.532.2891
sandyc@barrymorefurniture.com

Bassett Mirror Company, Inc.

Tonya Davis
asst V P Visual design
276.629.3341
tonyadavis@bassettmirror.com

BDI

Jennifer Green
PR
214.498.8547
jgreen@burns-360.com

Beautiful Gems Custom Jewelry Designs

Paulette Vollmar
Owner/Designer
832.368.2404
beautifulgems@hotmail.com

Bedford Cottage/Kennebunk Home

Richard Sherman
President
603.485.7511
rsherman@bedfordcottage.com

bedgear Performance Bedding

Kristi Gulino
Director, PR
631.414.7758.ext..383
kgulino@bedgear.com

Behold Home

Lyle Harris
662.651.4510
lyle@beholdhome.us

Bella Esprit by US Tamex

Sam Kim
Manager
562.693.2888
sam@ustamex.com

Bellini Modern Living

Alice Laohavi
Marketing Manager
905.771.3610
alice@bellinimodernliving.com

Benchmark Upholstery Inc.

Jeannie Ferguson
Sales/Marketing
336.622.8159
craig8551@yahoo.com

Bennett Galleries

Stephen Reece
Imports Managing Director
8659640101
stephenr@bennettgalleries.com

Bernards Furniture Group

Fran Scheller
VP
3368617007.ext.335
frances.scheller@bernardsinc.com

Bernhardt Furniture Company

Heather Eidenmiller
Director of Brand Development
828.759.6491
heathereidenmiller@bernhardt.com

Best Home Furnishings

Jennifer Meunier
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
812.367.1761
jmeunier@besthf.com

Bethel International

Christina Leung
Marketing Assistant
1.905.477.6155
sales2@bethelin.com

Beyond Cushions Corporation

pragya balan
9738557792
pragya@beyondcushions.com

BFG - Brazil Furniture Group

DIORANI FERRAZ
ROTTA - COMMERCIAL MANAGER
336.510.2794
ferraz@rottamoveis.com.br

Black Dog Salvage/Widget Home, LLC

Susan Lenhart
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
336.822.0850
susan@widgethome.net

Blaxsand

Laura Newton
Office Manager
888.992.5822
laura@clubcu-blaxsand.com

Bliss Studio

Santy Frontiera
Director of Sales
714.540.7140
santy@blissstudio.com

Blue Ocean Traders

Olivia Guandique
Visual Merchandiser & Stylist
502.637.1840
olivia@blueoceantraders.com

Blue Ocean Traders Presents: Gypsy Marketplace

Olivia Guandique
Visual Merchant/Stylist
502.637.1840
olivia@blueoceantraders.com

Blue Pheasant

Christine Hwong

marketing@madegoods.com

Bobo Intriguing Objects

Beth Lord
Marketing Director
404.355.2309
beth@bobointriguingobjects.com

Bojay

Joan Vijay
336.393.0587
Sales@bojayinc.com

Bokara Rug Company

Jonathan Soleimani
201.601.0040
jonathan@bokara.com

Boknas

Minna Laakamo-Nyberg
PR/Marketing
+358947703225
minna.laakamo-nyberg@boknas.fi

Boliya

Henrik Svendsen

henrik@boliya-usa.com

Bontempi Casa

Keith DeRose
General Manager
814.827.7864
keith@bontempius.com

Borkholder Furniture

Kimberley Wray

kimwray@kimwray.com

Bradburn Gallery, The

Claire Wei
Media Relations
202.579.9928
claire@lennon.com

Bradington-Young

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

Brentwood Classics Limited

Aubrey Freedman
Product Marketing Manager
9057610195.x114
marketing@brentwoodclassics.com

Brian Boggs Chairmakers

Kevin Barnes
Digital Marketing
828.398.9701
kevin@brianboggschairmakers.com

Brown Jordan

Stephen Elton
Chief Brand Officer
703.725.1648
selton@brownjordan.com

Brunswick Billiards

Christine Weyand
Marketing Manager
262.857.5248
christine.weyand@brunswickbilliards.com

Buckhead Betties

Lauren Cox
Marketing
336.553.0363
lauren@thebuckheadbetties.com

Bugatti Design

samantha basilicata
director
5143286553
info@bugattidesign.com

Bunakara

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
336.485.5674
khawkins@scompr.com

Bungalow 5

Erin Radue
212.947.1500.x202
erinr@bungalow5.com

Burton James, Inc.

Mark Landres
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
626.961.7221
design@burtonjames.com

Busbin

Russ Sides
Marketing Director
704.374.0536
info@busbin.com

Butler Specialty Company

Monty Sihweil
President
773.221.1200.x.149
msihweil@butlerspecialty.net

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.