... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

B K Home Furniture LLC

Ollie Lackey
Vice President
336.884.8696
olackey@bkhomefurniture.com

B Mann Myers Art

Margaret Reinhardt
chief
804.937.8901
bmannmyersart@gmail.com

B.S. Trading Rug, LLC

Kenzie Ratteree
E-commerce manager
817.419.7847
kenzie@bstrading.com

Badgley Mischka Home

Leslie Newby
President
336.207.4623
leslie@workthebrand.com

Bai Design

THOMAS BAI
PRESIDENT
914.271.5023
baidesigns@aol.com

Bailey Brooke Home

Michelle Patterson
2564434055
customerservice@baileybrookehome.com

Bailey Street

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Baker Furniture

Debra Sommerville
336.885.0186
dsommerville@Bakerinteriorsgroup.com

Banyan Design

David Schemenauer
866.421.4271
david@marshallgroupcorp.com

Barbara Barry for Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Barbara Cosgrove Lamps

Amy Jo Cosgrove
Director of Sales + Marketing
816.221.3461
aj@barbaracosgrovelamps.com

Barbarossa Leather

Tabata Kerrigan
Coordinator
5612041980
tabata@barbarossaleather.com

Barcalounger

Kim Darden Shaver
336.880.1230
kim.shaver@aol.com

Barcalounger Outdoor Living by Pacific Casual

Nicole Harris
Designer
510.717.8861
nharris@pacificcasual.com

Barclay Butera

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Manager
336.474.5462
sbaugh@lexington.com

Barloga Studios

Roy Barloga
Principal
510.635.5914
roy@barlogastudios.com

Barlow Tyrie, Inc

CHARLES HESSLER
Executive Vice President
8562737878
CHARLES@TEAK.COM

Barnes Upholstery

David Farris
President
3368857370
david@barnescustomshop.com

Bassett Mirror Company, Inc.

Tonya Davis
asst V P Visual design
276.629.3341
tonyadavis@bassettmirror.com

BDI

Jennifer Green
PR
214.498.8547
jgreen@burns-360.com

Beautiful Gems Custom Jewelry Designs

Paulette Vollmar
Owner/Designer
832.368.2404
beautifulgems@hotmail.com

Bedford Cottage/Kennebunk Home

Richard Sherman
President
603.485.7511
rsherman@bedfordcottage.com

bedgear Performance Bedding

Kristi Gulino
Director, PR
631.414.7758.ext..383
kgulino@bedgear.com

Behold Home

Lyle Harris
662.651.4510
lyle@beholdhome.us

Bella Esprit by US Tamex

Sam Kim
Manager
562.693.2888
sam@ustamex.com

Belle Meade Signature

Jamie Coward
336.880.2489
jcoward@bellemeadesignature.com

Bellini Modern Living

Alice Laohavi
Marketing Manager
905.771.3610
alice@bellinimodernliving.com

Benchmark Upholstery Inc.

Jeannie Ferguson
Sales/Marketing
336.622.8159
craig8551@yahoo.com

Bennett Galleries

Stephen Reece
Imports/Wholesale Managing Director
865.964.0101
stephenr@bennettgalleries.com

Berkley Home Furniture

Tom Forrester
President
336.688.0422
tforrester@northstate.net

Bernards Furniture Group

Greg Noe
COO/President
3362564802
greg.noe@bernardsinc.com

Bernhardt Furniture Company

Heather Eidenmiller
Director of Brand Development
828.759.6491
heathereidenmiller@bernhardt.com

Best Home Furnishings

Jennifer Meunier
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
812.367.1761
jmeunier@besthf.com

Bethel International

Charline Lim
Marketing Assistant
1.905.477.6155
sales2@bethelin.com

Beyond Borders Imports

Grace Miller
Director of US Sales
3373042778
grace@beyondbordersimports.com

BFG - Brazil Furniture Group

DIORANI FERRAZ
ROTTA - COMMERCIAL MANAGER
336.510.2794
ferraz@rottamoveis.com.br

Bivona

Barbara Rogers
Director of Marketing
732.527.0662
brogers@bivonaco.com

Blaxsand

Laura Newton
Office Manager
888.992.5822
laura@clubcu-blaxsand.com

Blend Home Furnishings

Mario Morales
Owner-Desginer
931.349.8496
mario@blendhomefurnishings.com

Bliss Studio

Karol Monterrey
Sr. Designer
7144176492
marketing@blissstudio.com

Blue Chip Furniture

Kim Foley
336.447.1961.x.101
kim@BlueChip.Furniture

Blue Ocean Traders

Olivia Guandique
Visual Merchandiser & Stylist
502.637.1840
olivia@blueoceantraders.com

Blue Ocean Traders Presents: Gypsy Marketplace

Olivia Guandique
Visual Merchant/Stylist
502.637.1840
olivia@blueoceantraders.com

Blue Pheasant

Christine Hwong

marketing@madegoods.com

Bobo Intriguing Objects

Matthew Davis
Marketing
404.355.2309
matthew@bobointriguingobjects.com

Bojay

Joan Vijay
336.393.0587
Sales@bojayinc.com

Bokara Rug Company

Jonathan Soleimani
201.601.0040
jonathan@bokara.com

Boknas

Minna Laakamo-Nyberg
PR/Marketing
+358947703225
minna.laakamo-nyberg@boknas.fi

Boliya

Henrik Svendsen

henrik@boliya-usa.com

Bombay Company

Rick Da Cruz
Vice President, Business Development
646.616.5303
rickdacruz@worldwindows.biz

Bontempi Casa

Keith DeRose
General Manager
814.827.7864
keith@bontempius.com

Borkholder Furniture

Kimberley Wray

kimwray@kimwray.com

Bradburn Gallery, The

Claire Wei
Media Relations
202.579.9928
claire@lennon.com

Bradington-Young

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

BRADLEY

Olivia Hamilton
Marketing/ Social Media
404.814.9595
marketing@bradley-usa.com

Brentwood Classics Limited

Aubrey Freedman
Product Marketing Manager
9057610195.x114
marketing@brentwoodclassics.com

Brink and Campman

Jasper Kempers
Export manager
+31.612815772
jkempers@brinkandcampman.com

Brown Jordan

Stephen Elton
Chief Brand Officer
703.725.1648
selton@brownjordan.com

Broyhill Furniture

Laura Pevarnik
Marketing Manager
336.812.4414
Laura.Pevarnik@heritagehome.com

Brunswick Billiards

Matt Sokniewicz
Marketing Manager
847.288.3461
matt.sokniewicz@brunswickbilliards.com

Bugatti Design

samantha basilicata
director
5143286553
info@bugattidesign.com

Bungalow 5

Erin Radue
212.947.1500.x202
erinr@bungalow5.com

Burton James, Inc.

Mark Landres
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
626.961.7221
design@burtonjames.com

Busbin

Russ Sides
Marketing Director
704.374.0536
info@busbin.com

Butler Specialty Company

Monty Sihweil
President
773.221.1200.x.149
msihweil@butlerspecialty.net

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.