... In the News ...

3/3/2020 - High Point Market

High Point Market Authority and Esteem Media Announce Design Bloggers Tour Participants and Sponsors

HIGH POINT, N.C., March 3, 2020 – The High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, is pleased to announce the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for Spring Market, April 25 – 29, 2020.

Returning for its ninth Market, the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour program will bring ten (10) leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating bloggers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitors’ company, showroom and products during a 45-minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

The bloggers selected for this tour include:
· Bari Ackerman, http://www.barijdesigns.com/blogs/bloomwild
· Tiffany Cassidy, http://www.lagnappe.com/blog
· Diana Elizabeth, www.dianaelizabethblog.com
· Heather and Matt French, http://www.frenchandfrenchinteriors.com/blog
· Katie Kath, http://www.jkath.com/blog-1
· Chloe Mackintosh, http://www.boxwoodavenue.com/blog
· Jewel Marlowe, http://www.jeweledinteriors.com/blog
· Samantha Regan, www.shiningondesign.com
· Jen Stanbrook, https://lovechicliving.co.uk
· Karen Wolf, http://www.kbwinteriors.com/blog

Sponsors participating in the tour include:
· CR Laine, www.crlaine.com
· Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com
· Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com
· Four Hands, www.fourhands.com
· Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com
· Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com
· IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall
· Innovation Living, www.innovationliving.com
· Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com
· John-Richard, www.johnrichard.com
· Lloyd Flanders, www.lloydflanders.com
· Smith Hönig, www.smithhonig.com
· Stickley Furniture, www.stickley.com
· Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com

“My favorite activity of the year, besides emceeing the Design Influencers Conference, is guiding the Design Bloggers Tour at High Point Spring and Fall markets. Somehow, it always ends up to be as rewarding for both the brands and bloggers,” commented Adam Japko, founder and CEO of Esteem Media. “After years of working Market with top content creators, I am especially looking forward to this group's authentic insights into the highlights and trends they will discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”

The tour will kick off on Sunday, April 26, and conclude on Monday, April 27. Additional information on the Design Bloggers Tour can be found at www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-blogger-tour. During and after Market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designbloggerstour hashtag.


About the High Point Market Authority
The High Point Market Authority, www.highpointmarket.org, is the official sponsor and organizer of the High Point Market in High Point, N.C. Featuring an extensive selection of exhibitors spanning every category, style, and price point, and attracting tens of thousands of visitors from more than 100 countries twice each year, the High Point Market is the driving force of the home furnishings industry. Find the High Point Market anywhere online, and follow on social media using the hashtag #hpmkt.

About Esteem Media
Esteem Media, www.esteemmedia.com, is home to leading national and local media brands in the luxury home design, gardening, and fine wine communities; focused on connecting professionals and consumers around their passions and businesses. Design Influencers Conference, Luxury Home Design Summit, Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles, New England Home, and WineZag leverage events, print media, social media, blogs, and digital marketing… but overall, community connection as the catalyst for their constituents’ commercial success.

###

Return to List