... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Ulster Linen

Jackie Mihaley
Vice President
631.856.5244x114
jackie@ulsterlinen.com

Ultra Comfort America

Sarah Lydon
Marketing and Sales Manager
866.793.5100.xt.255
slydon@ultracomfort.net

UMA Home Decor

Rebekka Meyers
Marketing and Communications
3109004368
rebekka@umainc.com

UMAGE

Rex Kelly
US Communication Manager
646.479.0835
rk@vitacopenhagen.com

Unique Home Art & Objects Unlimited

Maxine Campbell
Creative Director/Owner
336.803.1815
uniquehomeunltd@gmail.com

Unique Loom and Handknotted

Justin Lopez
800.765.6958
justin@uniqueusainc.com

United Steel Storage

Kay Bradberry
Director of Business Development
7706033230
kayb@ussipartners.com

UNITERS

Troy Lerew
Chief Marketing Officer
561.246.8447.
troyl@unitersna.com

Universal Furniture International, Inc.

Mary Leigh Howell
Principal, Howell Communications
336.317.7713
ml@maryleighhowell.com

Upholstery Designs of Hickory

Henry Lail
President
8283242002
upholsterydesignshickory@gmail.com

Urbia

Gina Williams
Marketing Dept
215.487.1515,.Ext.105.
gwilliams@gei-group.com

Uwharrie Chair Company

Jan Butner
Managing Partner
336.431.2055
jan.butner@uwharriechair.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.