... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

R. Rogers Designs

Rodney Rogers
336.882.1508

Radiate Textiles

David Titlebaum
President
203.451.3626
david@radiatetextiles.com

Randall Allan

Tonja Morrison
Director of Marketing
8284958235
tonja@hancockandmoore.com

Randall Tysinger Antiques

Randall Tysinger
President / CEO
336.885.7174
randall@randalltysinger.com

Red Label

Jeff Ozyurt
President
843.763.5225
jeff@redlabel.com

Regal Rondure Dining Ensemble

William "Salty" Solterbeck
Furniture Designer and Developer
520.370.9081
w.solterbeck@icloud.com

Regency

Kay Phelps
Marketing and Photography
330.848.3700
kayp@regencyof.com

Regina-Andrew Design

Lauren Magda
graphic designer
586.242.6984
lmagda@reginaandrew.com

Rene Cazares

michael foster
sales manager
336.420.9096
michaelfostergso@gmail.com

Ren-Wil

Jennifer Haddad
Social Media Manager
514.367.1741.Ext..379
jenniferh@renwil.com

Reual James

Travis Terry
Managing Director
502.863.9250
travis@reualjames.com

RFA Decor

Julie Kolka
Web/Marketing Manager
561.994.4422.x136
juliek@rfadecor.com

RiverCeramics

Gene McGahan
Vice President Sales/Merchandising
847.767.5406
3mcg@comcast.net

Rizzy Home

Karen Trejo
7066028857

Robert Abbey

Leah Johnson
828.322.3480.ext.275
leah@robertabbey.com

Robert Allen

Jana Weill
Director, Marketing Events and Communications
212.282.9814
jweill@tradgroup.com

Robert James Collection

Jill Tran
Graphic Designer
619.619.397.1484
jill@robertjamescollection.com

Robert Massello

Robert Massello

rmassello@yahoo.com

Robin Baron

Jennifer Tumpowsky
Moxie Marketing & Communications
3339063476
jennifer@moxiemarketingny.com

Rodeo Cowhide Rugs Leather & Accessories

Alicia Zhang
General Manager
917.968.8419
info@rodeocowhiderugs.com

RT Dressings

Rhonda DeGraaf
President
519.800.6590
rhonda@createadrape.com

Rudnick Furniture

Aroldo Pedro Jeller Junior
Trader
5547999299663
aroldo.junior@rudnick.com.br

Rue Auber Antiques

Richard Auber
President
860.501.3251
rauber496@comcast.net

RuffSawn

Jason Gemnich
877.829.4507.x.210
jason@ruffsawn.ca

Rug Factory

Sylvia Farias
213.745.2303
rugfactoryplus@gmail.com

Rugs America

Jessica Bartels
Marketing Director
631.843.6100.Ext.107
sales@rugsamericacorp.com

Rush Furniture / Vrush Ind. Inc / Rush Mattress

Mike Rush
CEO
3368867700x23
rushfurniture@aol.com

Rustique

Jonas Meretsky
Owner
416.762.2929.ext.303
jonas@rustique.ca

Ryan Studio

Jim Vivacqua
703.830.6818
jvivacqua@verizon.net

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.