... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

O. Henry House Ltd

Laura Gregory
Vice President
336.431.5350
laura.gregory@ohenryhouseltd.com

Office Star Products

Barbara Hurd
Creative Director

Barbara.Hurd@officestar.net

Old Biscayne Designs

Rachel Cotton
Graphic Designer
800.397.5397
rachel@oldbiscaynedesigns.com

Old Wood Co., The

Darren Green
Owner
866.967.9663
darren@theoldwoodco.com

Old World Design, LLC

Lynn Hamilton

lynn@owddallas.com

Oliver Gal Artist Co., The

Lital Asher
VP Operations
9549223374
lital@hotgoldfish.com

Oly

Diana Gonzales
General Manager
775.336.2129
dianag@olystudio.com

OM Gallery

JP Kilkenny

Oliverandmabel@gmail.com

Omnia Leather Furniture

Anthony Manrique
Brand Manager
909.393.4400
anthony@omnialeather.com

One For Victory

Gabrielle Galardo

gabrielle@oneforvictory.com

OneWorld

pam gold
co-owner
8015218828
oneworldpam@gmail.com

Onyx Age Corporation

Sid Choksi
201.966.9959
onyxage@gmail.com

Oomph

Whtiney Childs
Director of Sales and Marketing
203.856.0541
pr@oomphonline.com

Opulence Home

Randy Hoover
CEO
336.553.1283
randyh@opulencehome.com

Orian Rugs Inc.

Julie Shankle
864.224.0271.ext.263
julie.shankle@orianrugs.com

Orient Express Furniture

Blake Williams
Senior Graphic Designer

blakew@orientexpressfurniture.com

Oriental Danny, Inc.

Astor Chan
General Manager
214.638.8382
astor@orientaldanny.com

Orientalist Home, LLC

Tatiana Bignarde
718.482.0333
info@orientalisthome.com

Original Book Works

LADD COOK
SALES DIRECTOR FOR USA
401.398.7238
laddusa@originalbooks.net

Ornis Gallery

Lawrence Guerra
President
518.697.9371.
info@ornisgallery.com

Our House Designs

Carrie Craymer
Owner
828.326.6100
ccraymer@ourhousedesigns.com

Outpost Original

Charlotte du Toit
President
514.697.9000
charlotte@outpostoriginal.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.