... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

La Barge

Rachel Jaklik
Marketing Specialist
8287598568
rachel.jaklik@heritagehome.com

Lacey Furniture

Daniel Borochoff
Vice President
404.748.1500
daniel@laceyfurniture.com

Lacquer Craft USA

Randy Chrisley
President
336.882.0007
rchrisley@lc.direct

LaCrosse Furniture

Brian Sass
Sales
608.807.7405
bsasslacrossefurn@outlook.com

Lamp Lady

Ellen Oliver
Owner
770.421.5267
lampladyatlanta@gmail.com

LampWorks

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Lane Furniture

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
8482101227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Lane Venture

Blanca Williams
Marketing
828.465.7885
bwilliams@laneventure.com

Largo International Inc

Glenn Wakefield
President
713.460.9035
gwakefield@largoint.com

Laufer Group International

Regina Rivera
Marketing Operations
646..738.8753
media@laufer.com

Laura Lee Designs

Raf Esparza
Marketing Manager
818.842.5300
raf@lauraleedesign.com

Laura Park

Laura Park
Owner
704.451.7542
laura@lauraparkdesigns.com

Lauren Galleries Inc.

Lauren Glassman
Owner
941.927.1137
lauren@laurengalleries.com

Lazar Industries LLC

Darrin Royer
VP Sales & Marketing
919.742.9303,.ext.151
droyer@lazarind.com

Lazy Susan

James Ashley
570.273.5089
jamesa@elkgroupinternational.com

Lazzaro Leather

Lauri Cryan
VP of Operations
336.888.2554
lauri@lazzaroleather.com

Leather Italia USA

Marshall Evans

marshall@leatheritaliausa.com

Leather Republic

Nicholas Cole
Online Sales Manager
704.999.4858
nicholascole@simonli.com

Leathercraft Inc

Chassity Capito
Graphic Design/Sales Assistant
800.627.1561
cc@leathercraft-furniture.com

Lee Industries Inc

Bondi Coley
VP Marketing
828.464.8318
bcoley@leeindustries.com

Legacy Classic Furniture

Christopher Phillips
Director of Marketing
336.449.4600
cphillips@legacyclassic.com

Legacy Home

Dan Ryan
V.P.
703.830.6818
danryan@legacylinens.com

Legacy Leather by Campio

Vince Servello
Vice President
416.996.8616
vince@campio-group.com

Legend Global, Inc.

Andy Zhao
President
310.507.9119
andy@legendglobalinc.com

Legends Furniture

Pam Goldberg
Marketing Consultant
3366871451
gmktg@triad.rr.com

Leif Petersen

Leif Peterson

leif@leifpetersenfurniture.com

Leonard Designer Pillows

Robin Leonard
President

kleonard19@triad.rr.com

Lexington Home Brands

Shannon Baugh
Marketing Director
336.474.5300
sbaugh@lexington.com

LH Design Studio

Lynette Harrison
316.371.5087
foundstyle@cox.net

Libeco Inc.

Sarah Popelier
Communications Director
011.3251.69.1019
sarah.popelier@libeco.com

Life Line Manufacturing Inc.

Christina DiLallo
Marketing Director

christina@lifelinemanufacturing.ca

Lifestyle Enterprise, Inc.

Derrick Ng
Executive Vice President
3368827900
DerrickN@lifestyle-us.com

Light & Living

Lisa Olson
CEO/Product Development
6784143273
lisa@light-living.com

Ligna USA, Inc

Heather Barnes
Vice President
336.786.5800
order@lignafurniture.com

Lily's Living, Inc.

LILI QUAN
CEO
3105079199
SALES@LILYSLIVING.COM

Linda Donohue Fine Art

Linda Donohue
Artist/Owner
415.577.5802
Lindapdonohue@hotmail.com

Linon Home Decor

Carrie Crouse
336.545.9501.x227
ccrouse@powellcompany.com

Lite Source, Inc.

Mark Zhen
Multimedia Artist
9095978892
markz@lite-source.com

Lloyd Flanders Industries Inc

Jess Flanders
Marketing Manager
906.863.1999
jflanders@lloydflanders.com

Lo Forti Fine Prints

Justin Galasso
Director
800.847.0930
info@loforti.com

L'Objet Bleu

Adam Rice
8047095094
adam@lobjetbleu.com

Loft Antiques

Antonio Crespo
305.586.3659
ajcrespo@gmail.com

Loloi Rugs

Jennifer Green
PR
214.498.8547
jgreen@burns-360.com

Lowcountry Originals

HOLLI DOWNEY
8438158080
MARKETING@LOWCOUNTRYORIGNALS.COM

LR Resources

Mike Thompson
Sales VP/GM
4233645353
mike@Lrresources.com

Lucas + McKearn

Lizzi Hiscocks
Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator
44.0..1420.590444
joem@lucasmckearn.com

Lucky Fish Gallery

Melanie Golter
owner
336.324.1093
melanie@luckyfishgallery.com

Lucy Smith Designs

Lucy Smith
205.202.0922
lsmith@lucysmithdesigns.com

Luisana Designs and Antiques

Karen Luisana
Owner/Partner
336.908.2735
karen@hpadc.com

Luke Leather

Scott Davis
President/Owner
336.848.8948
scott@lukeleather.com

LumiSource LLC

Kelly McCarty
Marketing

marketing@lumisource.com

Luxout Shades

Paula Collier
Marketing Manager
804.264.3000
marketing@luxout.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.