... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

J & M Antiques

Jerry Kielian
9546291383
rjkielian@aol.com

J Furniture

Kevin Caldwell
662.447.3033
kevincald@hotmail.com

J Hunt & Company

Sara Harrison
Graphic Designer
901.220.7739
sharrison@jhunthome.com

J.B. Martin

Tabitha Sprague
Account Manager
212.421.2020
tsprague@jbmartin.com

Jaipur Home LLC

Nitin Soni
479.273.1525
nsoni@jaipurllc.com

Jaipur Living

Karen Waygood
Communications Social Media Manager
4043512360
karen.waygood@jaipurliving.com

Jamie Young Company

Charlee Lowery
Creative Director
310.807.8474
charlee@jamieyoung.com

JANUS et Cie

Serena Zahler
Corporate Events & Media Manager

szahler@janusetcie.com

Jaunty Co., Inc.

Kami Navid
VP Sales
3108182060
knavid@jauntyinc.com

Jaymar

Michel Walker
Vice President
450.471.4172
michel.walker@jaymar.ca

JDouglas

Beverly Walters
Showroom Manager
336.884.0909
Beverly@JDouglas.com

Jeffan

Jessica Hobbs
423.622.0180.ext..402
jessica.hobbs@jeffan.com

Jenkins Lamp & Shade

Jeremy Cox
Owner
870.240.6266
info@jenkinslamp.com

Jessica Charles

Tonja Morrison
Director of Marketing
828.495.8235
tonja@hancockandmoore.com

Jill Seale Design Studio

Jill Seale
Creative Director
7047796986
jill@jillseale.com

JKM Home by J. Kent Martin

Nicole Fuller
Director of Strategic Relations
417.616.6505
nicole@jkmhome.com

JM Piers

Rick Mullis
Operations
704.231.1057
jmpiershome@gmail.com

John Beard Collection

Molly Beard
VP
904.860.6690
molly@johnbeardcollection.com

John Strauss Furniture Design

John Strauss
Owner
330.704.8140
john@straussfurniture.com

John-Richard

Sarah Parker Young
Director of Public Relations
203.982.3403
sarahparkeryoung@gmail.com

Johnston Casuals Furniture, Inc.

Ashley Barton
Marketing Specialist
336.566.9994
press@johnstoncasuals.com

Jonathan Charles Fine Furniture

Kelly Cheek
Marketing Manager
+84.0..961.033.883
marketing@jonathancharles.com

Jozefina USA

Roman Dinavitser
Marketing Manager
855.550.4438
sales@promastergifts.com

JRM Sales & Management, Inc.

Joseph Milevsky
CEO

joe@jrmsales-mgmt.com

Julia Buckingham by Global Views

Melina Hudgins
E-Commerce & Public Relations Specialist

mhudgins@globalviews.com

Julian Chichester

Michael Schleuse
Director
646.293.6622
michael@julianchichesterusa.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.