... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Idea Kids Brazil

Claudio R. Farinhaque
Director
+55.47.999117937
claudio@nasa.ind.br

IDS Group

Sam Nia
Owner
5624081291
idsfurnitureusa@yahoo.com

IGAP-Grandsoleil

Barbara Makovcovà
Export dept.
+39.03767172267
barbara@grandsoleilspa.it

Ile Olufunke

Angela Onafowora
President
800.622.4302
ileolufunke@mail.com

IMAX Worldwide Home

Colleen Stiles
Senior Art Director
800.882.4629
cstiles@imaxcorp.com

Imperial International

Red Barnes
Brand Manager
757.871.4517
rbarnes@imperialusa.com

Import Collection, The

Justus Benavidez
Graphic Designer/Photographer
818.782.3060
justus@importcollection.com

India's Heritage, Inc.

Dipti Mehta
201.866.4251.ext.202
dipti@indiasheritage.net

Innersense

Camille Delouvrier
Communication officer
929.389.7013
camille.delouvrier@innersense.fr

Innovations

MICHAEL RICCI
OWNER / PRESIDENT
860.246.1656
INNOVATIONSMR@GMAIL.COM

Inside Out Performance Fabrics

Jennifer Wood
Marketing & Communications Manager
828.320.6079
jwood@valdeseweavers.com

Intercon Incorporated

Kristen Turpin
Marketing Director
800.223.9125
kturpin@intercon1.com

International Furniture Direct

Diana Zaldivar
VP Sales
602.490.9024
dianaz@int-furndirect.com

International Textile Alliance

Carrie Dillon
Assistant Director
3368856842
carrie@internationaltextilealliance.org

IQ-BED Germany

Hagen Rickers
ceo
+49.40.675688.11
h.rickers@mercatus.de

Ison Furniture

PHILIP ISON
7573388091
pisonint@gmail.com

Itinerant Studio

Vicki Rulli
Owner
937.505.9319
vicki@itinerantstudio.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.