... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Haas Outdoors

Pam Strickland
Director of Home Decor & Lifestyle
662.495.9209
pstrickland@mossyoak.com

Hamilton Fabric Sales

Mendy Kearns
336.886.7388
kearns@northstate.net

Hammary, A Division of La-Z-Boy, Inc.

Terri James
Director, Marketing
336.906.1368
terri.james@la-z-boy.com

Hammerton/Hammerton Studio

Nancy Shott
Director of Marketing
650.464.6401
nancy@hammerton.com

Hancock & Moore

Tonja Morrison
Director of Marketing
8284958235
tonja@hancockandmoore.com

Handley Drive

Rick Janecek
Owner
972.402.5622
rick@handleydrive.com

Handy Living

Kathy Sanderson
Creative Manager
847.229.8800
ksanderson@handyliving.com

Harkiss Designs

Harriet Zaffoni
CEO
347.224.7821
hzaffoni@harkissdesigns.com

Harounian Rugs International (HRI)

Diana Samuels
Director of Operations

diana@hrirugs.com

Hekman

Mark Siciliano
Director of Marketing Communications
616.748.2660
siciliano@howardmiller.com

Henkel Harris Inc.

Curtis Fortner
Vice President
704.562.3000
tripletroutman@gmail.com

Henredon Furniture

Lorelei Colbert
Marketing & PR Manager
8482101227
lorelei.colbert@heritagehome.com

Herval / Uultis Furniture

Vincenzo Colonna
Sales and Marketing Coordinator for US
3367562350
colonnafurniture@gmail.com

Hickory Chair

Laura Holland
VP Marketing
828.234.6201
laura.holland@hickorychair.com

Hickory White

Dick Ferraguto
VP Marketing
8282671119
ferragutod@sherrillfurniture.com

HiEnd Accents

Loree Yee
Marketing Manager
866.960.9710.x166
loreey@hiendaccents.com

Highland House Furniture

Comer Wear
VP Marketing
678.429.5250
cwear@centuryfurniture.com

Hillsdale Furniture LLC

Kristin Marlowe
Creative Director

kmarlowe@hillsdalefurniture.com

HITE HOUSE

Julie Neilitz
269.760.4913
julie@hitehouse.com

Home Furnishings Association-HFA

Dan McCann
Marketing and Communications Director
916.757.1171
dmccann@nahfa.org

Home Meridian International

Mary-Price Furr
Vice President, Marketing
336.819.7200
mpfurr@homemeridian.com

Home Source Industries LLC

Allison Eremita
VP Merchandising & Creative Direction
207.205.8437
aeremita@homesourceind.com

Home Styles

Karen Moore
Marketing Manager
502.638.5704
kmoore@flexsteel.com

Home Treasures Inc.

Jacklyn Martinez
Marketing/Customer Service
713.937.7716,.ext.105
sales@hometreasureslinens.com

Homestar North America

Penny Francis
VP E-Commerce
3104889152
penny.francis@homestarna.com

HomeStretch

Gentry Long
Vice President
662.963.2494
glong@hstretch.com

Hooker Furniture Corporation

Kristin Hawkins
VP - Steinreich Communications
3364855674
khawkins@scompr.com

Howard Miller

Mark Siciliano
Director of Marketing

siciliano@howardmiller.com

Hubbardton Forge

Jeanne-Marie Gand
Vice President, Marketing
802.468.2711.x316
jmgand@vtforge.com

Hudson Furniture & Bedding

Scott White
Chief Marketing Officer
770.802.9893
swhite@hdsngm.com

Hudson Valley Lighting

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Hudson Valley Lighting Group

Jessy Fofana
Owner of LaRue PR
732.667.7777
jessy@laruepr.com

Human Touch

Andrew Cohen
President
562.733.7350
acohen@humantouch.com

Huntington House Inc

Christy Grove
Director of Marketing
3368800990
christyg@huntingtonhouse.com

HURTADO

Andrea Romero
Account Executive
3239357600
andrea@thereelrossgroup.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.