... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

F.J. Kashanian Rugs

Jonathan Kashanian
President
201.330.0072
jonathan@fjkashanian.com

Fabelli Italia

Fabio Pizelman
Vice President
954.440.3187
fabio@fabelli.com

Fabrica De Muebles Torres, SL

Steven Viego
General Sales Manager
305.338.3598
sviego@aol.com

Fabricut

Danica Jones
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
918.392.6393
marketing@fabricut.com

Fabulous Furs

Kate Caldwell
888.443.3003
kcaldwell@fabulousfurs.com

Fairfield Chair Company

Dorothy Self
Founder/Principal, DFS Creative Concepts
904.655.0108
dorothy@dfscreativeconcepts.com

Fangio

Ann Carozzi
Office Manager
570.383.1030
ACarozzi@FangioLighting.com

fd Home

Albert Lin
VP of Sales
949..400.2044
albert@myfdhome.com

Feizy Rugs

Lisa Oldham
VP Marketing
214.747.6000.x218
loldham@feizy.com

Fermob USA

Jenni Hilton
Director of Marketing Communications
678.884.3000
marketing@fermobusa.com

Ferro Designs

Robbie Morrison
9312124474
robbie@ferrodesigns.com

Feruci, Inc.

Yamina Sebbah
Marketing manager
786.515.8008
yamina@feruci.com

FFL Brands

John Webster
Marketing Manager
3038185185
john.webster@fflbrands.com

FIBREWORKS

Nikki Fabrizi
502.526.3895
nikki@fibreworks.com

Fine Art Lamps

Jackie Hessler
Marketing Manager
3058213850
jhessler@fineartlamps.com

Fine Furniture Design

Anna McGaha
Marketing Director
336.878.5145
amcgaha@ffdm.com

Fireside Lodge Furniture

Jill Andersen
Marketing
612.716.5200
jill@firesidelodgefurniture.com

FirmaMenta

Chiara Paoletti
Principal

info@firmamenta.com

Five Star Mattress

Jim Nation
President
847.747.0867
jnation@fivestarmattress.com

Flambeau

Joseph McKearn
CEO
225.751.2117
joemckearn@eatel.net

Fleming

Kevin Castellani
Director of Corporate communications
3362550052
Kpcastellani@gmail.com

Flexsteel Industries, Inc.

Lacey Reynolds
Creative Services Supervisor
563.585.8291
lreynolds@flexsteel.com

Forever Green Art

Amanda da'Costa
Owner
1.800.949.6001
amanda@forevergreenart.com

Forty West Designs

Hannah Switalski
731.300.0290
hannah@fortywestdesigns.com

Foster's Point, Inc.

Don Foster
CEO
281.353.6696
Dfoster@fosterspoint.com

Foundry 39

Chad Gascho
Founder, President & CEO
574.971.6681
Chad@ConradGrebel.com

Four Hands

Charla Adams
Director of Product Marketing
512.600.3881
cadams@fourhands.com

Fourth Daughter, Inc.

Susan Devine
President
828.260.1373
sales@fourthdaughter.com

Francesco Molon

Jason Williams
Operations Manager
336.882.1880
jason@giemme-usa.com

French Bleu

Tammie Wilson
Owner
404.626.1812
frenchbleuantiques@gmail.com

French Heritage, Inc.

Erin McGovern
Customer Service
3368823565
erin@frenchheritage.com

French Interiors

William Thorpe
President
336.454.7084
william@frenchinteriors.com

French Market Collection

Peggy Richardson
Owner
985.646.0678
peggy@frenchmarketcollection.com

French Touch

Reboul Elyan
Owner
619.990.3725
frenchtouch10@ymail.com

Fresh Industries, Ltd

Bradley Lentini
VP of Sales
3369070707
blentini@freshind.com

FunSizeMe 3D

Heather Pendrak
336..870.6011

Fureverfur

Jeanne Barros
Designer
9122244477
fureverfurinfo@aol.com

Furniture First

Lark Shirley-Stevens
Executive Director of Marketing and Membership
800.411.3477
LStevens@FurnitureFirst.com

Furniture Source International

Alison Gono
Director of Merchandising
979.324.7263
fsi.alison@gmail.com

FurnitureDealer.net

Kayla Wallace
Vice President Client Relationships
9523457171
kaylar@furnituredealer.net

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.