... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

Show only contacts with a press kit.

Ecosus Sleep Systems

Jim Gregory
Chairman/CEO
336.847.3701
info@ecosussleepsystems.com

Edgar Fabrics, Inc.

Jeff Rubin
vice president
6314358989
jeff@edgarfabrics.com

eGlobal Network

Mary Rycroft
Director Of Marketing
214.507.7556
mary.rycroft@eglobalnv.com

Eilersen

Britta Petersen
+4564851008
bmp@eilersen.eu

EJ Victor

Caroline Avery
VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING
828.437.1991,.ext.3354
caroline@ejvictor.com

Ekornes

Jordan Vines
PR Specialist
540.629.3137
jvines@tombras.com

Elaine Gleason Studio

Elaine Gleason
Artist / Designer / Entrepreneur
504.957.7110
elaine@elainegleason.com

Elaine Smith, Inc

Elaine Smith
President
561.863.3333
elaine@elainesmith.com

Eleanor Rigby Home

Amy Flurry
communications director
706.255.2546
amy@amyflurry.com

Elegant Lighting

Emily Chen
Project & Event Coordinator
215.423.8880
emily@elegantlighting.com

Elements International

Susie Wurster
Vice President of Marketing
877.575.3888
swurster@elementsgrp.com

Elite Modern

Milani Phuong
VP Sales and Marketing
562.818.4372
mphuong@elitemodern.com

ELK Group International

Jared Murphy
Social Media Manager

jaredm@elkgroupinternational.com

Elm Crest Furniture

Amos Lapp
717.625.3411

ELOQUENCE

Megan Magana
Sales & Marketing Manager
3108760661.x01
megan@eloquence.com

Elstead Lighting

Deborah Lucas
Marketing Director
+44.142082377
dlucas@elsteadlighting.com

Emdee

Jenny Vaswani
Sales & marketing
7704575450
jenny@goemdee.com

Emerald Home Furnishings

Sarah Buehler
Director of Marketing
253.922.1400
sbuehler@emeraldhome.com

Emisare

John Doe
Media Contact
336.555.5555
generic@generic.com

Emissary

Josh Kelley
Webmaster
770.986.9000
josh@emissaryusa.com

Empire Art Direct

Monica Shaffer
Account Manager
954.400.4708
monica@empireartdirect.com

emuamericas, llc

Dan Cordova
Marketing Mgr

dcordova@emuamericas.com

Enkle Designs

Matthew Booty
Owner/Designer
919.593.1294
enkledesigns@gmail.com

EQ3

Lora Meseman
Director of Marketing Communications
204.988.5400.ext..4384
lmeseman@eq3.ca

Estro Milano

Gaetano De Cataldo
Sales and Marketing Manager
336.803.2602
gaetano.decataldo@estromilano.us

Ethnicraft

Prisca D'Oultremont
Marketing

prisca.doultremont@ethnicraft.com

etuHOME by Europe2You

Emily Breisch
Marketing Manager
6785209453
emilybreisch@europe2you.com

Eugene Stoltzfus Furniture Design

Robert Northington
Director of Sales
540.437.4286
robertn@eugenestoltzfus.com

Euro Style

Lucy WANG
Product Development Manager
4157556616
lucy@euro.style

Euro Style Contract

Trig Liljestrand
CEO
415.455.8000
cs@euro.style

Exquisite Rugs

Jane Wieberg
Marketing & Branding Specialist
7607159579
jane@exquisiterugs.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.