... PR Contacts ...
All a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 1-9

E By Design

Heather Roberts
CEO
9802315483
heather@ebydesign.net

E.J. Victor

Caroline Avery
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & KATE SPADE NEW YORK BRAND MANAGER
828.430.1662
carolinea@ejvictor.com

Eastern Accents

Leyla Tatargil

leylatatargil@gmail.com

Ebersol Furniture Company

Mark D. Smith
804.598.5287
markd.smith@comcast.net

Ecosus Sleep Systems

Jim Gregory
Chairman/CEO
336.847.3701
info@ecosussleepsystems.com

Eddie Bauer Home - Outdoor Furniture

J.B. Schneider

jb@Kannoa.com

eGlobal Network

Mary Rycroft
Director Of Marketing
214.507.7556
mary.rycroft@eglobalnv.com

Eilersen

Britta Petersen
+4564851008
bmp@eilersen.eu

Ekornes

Laura Mansfield
PR Manager
865.524.5376.x1875.
lmansfield@tombras.com

Elaine Gleason Studio

Elaine Gleason
Artist / Designer / Entrepreneur
504.957.7110
elaine@elainegleason.com

Elaine Smith, Inc

Elaine Smith
President
561.863.3333
elaine@elainesmith.com

Eleanor Rigby Leather

Amy Flurry
communications director
706.255.2546
amy@amyflurry.com

Elegant Lighting

Emily Chen
Executive Administrator
215.423.8880
emily@elegantlighting.com

Elements International

Christianna Castillo
Brand Managment Strategist
877.575.3888.x111
ccastillo@elementsgrp.com

ELISABETH YORK/carol & frank

Colleen Hall

chall@elisabethyork.com

Elite Leather Company

Jennifer Tahmoush
VP of Marketing
3106056600
jtahmoush@eliteleather.com

Elite Modern

Milani Phuong
VP Sales and Marketing
562.818.4372
mphuong@elitemodern.com

ELK Group International

Jared Murphy
Social Media Manager

jaredm@elkgroupinternational.com

ELOQUENCE

Megan Magana
Sales & Marketing Manager
3108760661.x01
megan@eloquenceinc.com

Elstead Lighting

Deborah Lucas
Marketing Director
+44.142082377
dlucas@elsteadlighting.com

Emdee

Jenny Vaswani
Sales & marketing
7704575450
jenny@goemdee.com

Emerald Home Furnishings

Sarah Buehler
Director of Marketing
253.883.3165
sbuehler@emeraldhome.com

Emerson Bentley

Beverly Sherrill
Executive Vice President
3368833838
beverly@emersonbentley.com

Emissary

Josh Kelley
Webmaster
770.986.9000
josh@emissaryusa.com

Enkle Designs

Matthew Booty
Owner/Designer
919.593.1294
enkledesigns@gmail.com

EQ3

Lora Meseman
Director of Marketing Communications
204.988.5400.ext..4384
lmeseman@eq3.ca

Ergomotion LLC

Sheila Long O’Mara
212..491.1600
somara@scompr.com

Erica Gimson Design

Erica Gimson
646.228.2872
ericagimsondesign@gmail.com

Ethnicraft

Prisca D'Oultremont
Marketing

prisca.doultremont@ethnicraft.com

Eugene Stoltzfus Furniture Design

Robert Northington
Director of Sales
540.437.4286
robertn@eugenestoltzfus.com

Euro Style

Hannah Hughes
Marketing Designer
4154558000
hannah@euro.style

Euro Style Contract

Trig Liljestrand
CEO
415.455.8000
cs@euro.style

Europe2You

Emily Breisch
Marketing Manager
6785209453
emilybreisch@europe2you.com

Exquisite Rugs

Jane Wieberg
Marketing & Branding Specialist
7607159579
jane@exquisiterugs.com

Only exhibitors who have provided a press contact are listed here.